July Auction is LIVE, Ends Monday 11 July from* 7pm BST. August Bottle Deadline: 25 July (EU & UK). Read COVID-19 info.

Kingsbury Japanese Independent Bottlers of Rum

Monthly Auction

July 2021 Auction

Closed: Monday 12 Jul 2021

Monthly Auction

June 2021 Auction

Closed: Monday 14 Jun 2021

Caroni 1960s Tate and Lyle Rum

Monthly Auction

May 2021 Auction

Closed: Monday 17 May 2021

Monthly Auction

April 2021 Auction

Closed: Monday 12 Apr 2021

Monthly Auction

March 2021 Auction

Closed: Monday 15 Mar 2021

Monthly Auction

February 2021 Auction

Closed: Monday 15 Feb 2021

Monthly Auction

January 2021 Auction

Closed: Monday 11 Jan 2021

Monthly Auction

December 2020 Auction

Closed: Monday 07 Dec 2020

Monthly Auction

November 2020 Auction

Closed: Monday 09 Nov 2020

Monthly Auction

October 2020 Auction

Closed: Monday 12 Oct 2020

Monthly Auction

September 2020 Auction

Closed: Monday 14 Sep 2020

Monthly Auction

August 2020 Auction

Closed: Monday 10 Aug 2020

Interested in Whisky & Wine?

Check out our monthly auctions