Next Auction starts Friday 3rd June. Bottle Deadlines: 23 May (EU) | 23 May (UK). Read COVID-19 info.

Rum Auctioneer June 2022 Auction

Monthly Auction

June 2022 Auction

Starts: Friday 03 Jun 2022 Ends: Monday 13 Jun 2022 UK Bottles By: Monday 23 May 2022 EU Bottles By: Monday 23 May 2022

Rum Auctioneer July 2022 Auction

Monthly Auction

July 2022 Auction

Starts: Friday 01 Jul 2022 Ends: Monday 11 Jul 2022 UK Bottles By: Monday 27 Jun 2022 EU Bottles By: Monday 27 Jun 2022

Rum Auctioneer August 2022 Auction

Monthly Auction

August 2022 Auction

Starts: Friday 05 Aug 2022 Ends: Monday 15 Aug 2022 UK Bottles By: Monday 01 Aug 2022 EU Bottles By: Monday 01 Aug 2022

Rum Auctioneer September 2022 Auction

Monthly Auction

September 2022 Auction

Starts: Friday 02 Sep 2022 Ends: Monday 12 Sep 2022 UK Bottles By: Monday 29 Aug 2022 EU Bottles By: Monday 29 Aug 2022

Rum Auctioneer October 2022 Auction

Monthly Auction

October 2022 Auction

Starts: Friday 07 Oct 2022 Ends: Monday 17 Oct 2022 UK Bottles By: Monday 03 Oct 2022 EU Bottles By: Monday 03 Oct 2022

Rum Auctioneer 2022 December Auction

Monthly Auction

November 2022 Auction

Starts: Friday 04 Nov 2022 Ends: Monday 14 Nov 2022 UK Bottles By: Monday 31 Oct 2022 EU Bottles By: Monday 31 Oct 2022

Rum Auctioneer December 2022 Auction

Monthly Auction

December 2022 Auction

Starts: Friday 02 Dec 2022 Ends: Monday 12 Dec 2022 UK Bottles By: Monday 21 Nov 2022 EU Bottles By: Monday 21 Nov 2022

Rum Auctioneer January 2023 Auction

Monthly Auction

January 2023 Auction

Starts: Thursday 29 Dec 2022 Ends: Monday 09 Jan 2023 UK Bottles By: Monday 26 Dec 2022 EU Bottles By: Monday 12 Dec 2022

Rum Auctioneer February 2023 Auction

Monthly Auction

February 2023 Auction

Starts: Friday 03 Feb 2023 Ends: Monday 13 Feb 2023 UK Bottles By: Monday 30 Jan 2023 EU Bottles By: Monday 30 Jan 2023

Rum Auctioneer March 2023 Auction

Monthly Auction

March 2023 Auction

Starts: Friday 03 Mar 2023 Ends: Monday 13 Mar 2023 UK Bottles By: Monday 27 Feb 2023 EU Bottles By: Monday 27 Feb 2023

Interested in Whisky & Wine?

Check out our monthly auctions