Next Auction starts Friday 2nd July. Deadline for entries is 21 June (EU) and 28 June (UK). Click for info on Brexit or COVID-19.

WHAT ARE YOUR UPCOMING AUCTION DATES?

What are your Upcoming Auction Dates?

If you are interested in taking part in one of our upcoming auctions, you can find our full auction schedule for 2021 below. We host an online auction every month and you can find out more about how to participate in our step by step guides to buying and selling with Rum Auctioneer

 

UPCOMING AUCTIONS

 

JUNE AUCTION

Friday 4 June – Monday 14 June. Bottle Deadline: EU Monday, 24 May | UK Monday, 31 May

 

JULY AUCTION

Friday 2 July – Monday 12 July. Bottle Deadline: EU Monday, 21 June | UK Monday, 28 June

 

AUGUST AUCTION

Friday 6 August – Monday 16 August. Bottle Deadline: EU Monday, 26 July | UK Monday, 2 August

 

SEPTEMBER AUCTION

Friday 3 September – Monday 13 September. Bottle Deadline: EU Monday, 23 August | UK Monday, 30 August

 

OCTOBER AUCTION

Friday 1 October – Monday 11 October. Bottle Deadline: EU Monday, 20 September | UK Monday, 27 September

 

NOVEMBER AUCTION

Friday 5 November – Monday 15 November. Bottle Deadline: EU Monday, 25 October | UK Monday, 1 November

 

DECEMBER/HOLIDAY AUCTION

Monday 20 December – Monday 10 January. 

 

FEBRUARY AUCTION

Friday 4 February – Monday 14 February. Bottle Deadline: EU Monday, 24 January | UK Monday, 31 January

 

MARCH AUCTION

Friday 4 March – Monday 14 March. Bottle Deadline: EU Monday, 21 February | UK Monday, 28 February

 

 

Contact Us

Rum Auctioneer,
West Building
Ruthvenfield Grove
Inveralmond Industrial Estate
Perth
United Kingdom
PH1 3FN

Tel: 01738 245576
Email: info@rumauctioneer.com